WWW Wednesday (June 19)

www_wednesdays43To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers for this week:

peter panclock of lifeWhat are you currently reading? Currently I’m reading through Peter Pan (J.M. Barrie) and The Clock of Life (Nancy Klann-Moren). Both of them are going well for me so far, but I haven’t had as much reading time lately as I would like to have had.

f in examsamulet 2What did you recently finish reading? I read a couple of shorter books this week, both of which I borrowed from our local library: F in Exams: The Funniest Test Paper Blunders (Richard Benson) and Amulet, Book 2: The Stonekeeper’s Curse (Kazu Kibuishi).

eragonpeepsWhat do you think you’ll read next? I have the same answer as last week: I’d like to try Eragon (Christopher Paolini) or Peeps (Scott Westerfeld). These are both from series that I’ve been wanting to read for a while now.