WWW Wednesdays (June 12)

www_wednesdays43To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers for this week:

peter paneinsteins dreamsWhat are you currently reading? I have a few books on the go at the moment, but the two I’m hoping to get finished soon are Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie and Einstein’s Dreams by Alan Lightman. I’m enjoying both of them so far.

martian chronicles gnbirthdays of a princessWhat did you recently finish reading? This week’s completed books were The Martian Chronicles: The Authorized Adaptation by Ray Bradbury, Dennis Calero (Illustrator), and Howard Zimmerman (Editor) and Birthdays of a Princess by Helga Zeiner. I’ll be hosting the Helga Zeiner book on tour next month and giving away a free ebook.

eragonpeepsWhat do you think you’ll read next? I haven’t decided yet, but I may try Eragon by Christopher Paolini or Peeps by Scott Westerfeld. These are both from series that I’ve been wanting to read for a while now.