WWW Wednesdays (June 5)

www_wednesdays43To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers for this week:

What are you currently reading? My current reads are Birthdays of a Princess by Helga Zeiner and Einstein’s Dreams by Alan Lightman.

What did you recently finish reading? The only book I finished in the last week was an ARC of A Bag of Marbles: The Graphic Novel by Joseph Joffo and Vincent Bailly.

What do you think you’ll read next? I haven’t really decided yet, but I might read The Last Jew of Treblinka by Chil Rajchman or An Improvised Life: A Memoir by Alan Arkin, both of which I just borrowed from the library.