Bookmark Monday – Suspended (June 16)

bookmark-mondayBookmark Monday is a weekly meme hosted by Aloi from guiltless reading. Take a picture of one of your favourite bookmarks, post it on your blog, and head over to guiltless reading to share a link to your post.

I usually have too many books on the go at any one time and sometimes they get lost in the pile of stuff at the side of my desk. A few of the following bookmarks on my wall might help me to keep focused on what I’m reading, or maybe not 🙂 These are pretty interesting and different, so I may have to invest in a few anyway:

suspended

2 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday – Suspended (June 16)

Leave a Reply

