Bookmark Monday – Doctor Who (Dec 30)

bookmark-mondayBookmark Monday is a weekly meme hosted by Aloi from guiltless reading. Take a picture of one of your favourite bookmarks, post it on your blog, and head over to guiltless reading to share a link to your post.

One of the really neat things that our kids did for my wife and I this year at Christmas was surprise us with a bunch of homemade gifts. One of my favourites was some Doctor Who bookmarks in a custom folder. They are double sided and include all 11 Doctors, the TARDIS, and some of his alien enemies. They are a one of a kind gift that I will certainly use and treasure:

8 thoughts on “Bookmark Monday – Doctor Who (Dec 30)

  1. Wow! Your kids are really creative — what a perfect gift! I want to get a bunch of popsicle sticks and try this myself. I love that they included not just the various Doctors, but some of the bad guys too!

    • The only person in our household who won’t watch Doctor Who is my wife. We just can’t persuade her at all. This is actually my first Bookmark Monday for a long time, but I’m looking forward to doing them more regularly in the New Year. A Happy New Year to you and yours when it arrives.

Leave a Reply

