WWW Wednesdays (July 3)

www_wednesdays43To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers for this week:

What are you currently reading? I am currently reading Imperfect Harmony: Singing Through Life’s Sharps and Flats by Stacy Horn. I’m not long into it, but so far I’m finding it very interesting.

What did you recently finish reading? The only book I finished this week was Moominland Midwinter by Tove Jansson. I only have three more of the Moomin books left to read now.

What do you think you’ll read next? I haven’t really decided what to read next as my TBR pile is getting quite large and I keep adding more books to it.

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays (July 3)

Leave a comment