Booking Through Thursday – Spring Up (April 11)

btt2This week Booking Through Thursday asks the following:

What’s the last book that made you spring to your feet, eager to spread the word and tell everyone how much you enjoyed it?

I get quite excited about many of the books I read (ask my family members how much), but I think that two books in recent years that I have wanted to share my love of with others are Love Wins (Rob Bell) and Pagan Christianity? (Frank Viola and George Barna).

2 thoughts on “Booking Through Thursday – Spring Up (April 11)

Leave a Reply

