WWW Wednesday (March 20)

www_wednesdays43To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers for this week:

wednesday daughterswhat we talk about when we talk about godWhat are you currently reading? I had started reading an ARC of The Wednesday Daughters by Meg Waite Clayton, but then I bought What We Talk About When We Talk About God by Rob Bell, which I really wanted to read. Once I’m finished the Rob Bell book I’ll get back to the other book.

black feathersWhat did you recently finish reading? I recently finished an ARC of Black Feathers by Joseph D’Lacey. It comes out next week and is book #1 in the Black Dawn series, which looks like it will be a great series. It’s going to be hard now waiting for book #2 to come out.

AMP Final FIXcross the lineWhat do you think you’ll read next? I haven’t really decided, but it will either be Amped by Daniel H. Wilson or Cross the Line by Jack Paterson. The latter is one I’m hosting on tour in a few weeks time, so it may end up being my next read.

One thought on “WWW Wednesday (March 20)

Leave a Reply

