WWW Wednesday (March 13)

www_wednesdays43To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers for this week:

What are you currently reading? I am still reading Black Feathers by Joseph D’Lacey. I’m reading an e-book galley I got via NetGalley, and am about two-thirds of the way into it. It has been very good so far. It is due for publication later this month and is volume 1 of the Black Dawn series. I’ll have a review up pretty soon, hopefully.

What did you recently finish reading? I only finished one book this week and it was a fairly short graphic novel – Aeon Flux by Mike Kennedy & Timothy Green. It wasn’t too bad, but I didn’t enjoy it as much as I thought I would.

What do you think you’ll read next? This is the same answer as last week – The Wednesday Daughters by Meg Waite Clayton. I enjoyed The Wednesday Sisters a few years ago, so I’m looking forward to this one now, which will be out this July.

Leave a Reply

