WWW Wednesdays (March 6)

www_wednesdays43To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers for this week:

black feathersWhat are you currently reading? I am currently reading Black Feathers by Joseph D’Lacey. I’m reading an e-book galley I got via NetGalley. I’m about a quarter of the way into it and it has been very enjoyable so far. It is due for publication later this month and is volume 1 of the Black Dawn series.

peregrine harker & the black death smalldawn to darkdoomedWhat did you recently finish reading? I had a decent week this week, finishing the following books:

wednesday daughtersWhat do you think you’ll read next? I just received a galley of The Wednesday Daughters, by Meg Waite Clayton, from NetGalley, so I may get that one started soon. I enjoyed The Wednesday Sisters a few years ago, so I’m looking forward to this one now, which will be out this July. I also have a couple of library books due back soon, so I may have to slip them in somewhere as well.

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays (March 6)

Leave a Reply

