WWW Wednesdays (January 23)

www_wednesdays43To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do yo u think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers for this week:

11-22-63What are you currently reading? I am currently reading 11/22/63 by Stephen King. So far I am really enjoying this one and it has been very different, in a good way, from what I expected it to be. I should be finished it tonight or tomorrow.

What did you recently finish reading? I haven’t finished anything since last Wednesday, but the Stephen King book I’m reading just now is almost 900 pages, so it has kept me going.

master and commanderWhat do yo u think you’ll read next? I haven’t quite decided yet, but I’m thinking of Master & Commander by Patrick O’Brian. It was one of the books I asked for at Christmas (and received), so I think it’s time to get it read.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (January 23)

Leave a Reply

