Liebster Award revisited

Last July I was nominated for the Liebster Award and answered some questions from Aloi at guiltless reading. I’ve been nominated again, this time by Jorie at Jorie Reads. My random 11 facts are still the same, but Jorie’s questions are different, so here are my answers to them:

  1. What is your favorite snack? Chocolate. 
  2. Do you judge a book by its cover? I like covers, but I try not to judge a book by its cover. Some of my favourite books don’t really have interesting covers.
  3. Where do you like to blog? I usually blog at our desk in the sitting-room, with a cup of coffee at hand. That usually works for me.
  4. If you were Snow White’s eighth dwarf friend, what would your name be? Caffeine!
  5. Where do you like to blog? See #3.
  6. How long have you been blogging? I have been blogging for almost 8 years.
  7. Who are two of your favorite authors? C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien.
  8. Do you like to read in languages other than English? If so, what are they? I used to be able to read German, but I’m very rusty at it now.
  9. What genre do you want to try for the first time in 2013? I can’t think of any. I usually read from a number of different genres anyway.
  10. Is there a book you’d like to rewrite? There are books I wish I’d written, but none that I’d like to rewrite!
  11. What is your favorite color? Blue.
Leave a Reply

