WWW Wednesdays (January 2)

www_wednesdays43To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

I missed doing this last week, so here are my answers for the past couple of weeks:

unlikely pilgrimage of harold fryWhat are you currently reading? I am currently reading The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry by Rachel Joyce. This is one the books I received from my family for Christmas. I just started it yesterday and so far I’m enjoying it. This is the author’s debut novel and I asked for it for Christmas based on some good things I read about it.

clockwork angelscity of ember graphic noveltime keeperWhat did you recently finish reading? I recently finished the following three books, which were all quite decent reads, even though the graphic novel was quite different from the original novel:

11-22-63What do you think you’ll read next? I’m thinking that I’ll probably try reading 11/22/63 by Stephen King, which is another book that I received for Christmas.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (January 2)

Leave a Reply

