Musing Mondays (December 17)

musingmondays51Musing Mondays is a weekly book meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading. This week’s musing – courtesy of http://www.kwizgiver.com – asks…

Is there a particular book that is your nemesis–the book you’re determined to one day finish?

One book I can think of is In The First Circle by Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn. I’ve started this book a few times since I bought it a couple of years ago. I really want to read it, but I get bogged down by all the Russian names and characters, and get distracted by other books waiting to be read. I really want to read it in 2013!

Leave a Reply

