WWW Wednesdays (December 5)

www_wednesdays43To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers for this week:

skipping christmasWhat are you currently reading? I am currently reading Skipping Christmas by John Grisham. Apparently it is the book upon which the movie Christmas with the Kranks was based. I never saw the movie, but I am enjoying the book so far.

war horsefarm boynight shiftWhat did you recently finish reading? I recently finished reading War Horse and Farm Boy, both by Michael Morpurgo, and Night Shift by Stephen King. All were fairly enjoyable. I first read the Stephen King one almost 30 years ago and as I read some of the stories came back to me.

What do you think you’ll read next? I think I might have to look through my books and come up with another Christmas themed book. If not, I have quite a few unfinished books on the go that I could get back to.

Leave a Reply

