WWW Wednesdays (October 31)

To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

I didn’t get this done last week, so here are my answers for the past couple of weeks:

What are you currently reading? I am just starting on a galley of Growing in Love and Wisdom: Tibetan Buddhist Resources for Christian Meditation by Susan J. Stabile. It looks like it will be an interesting and helpful read.

What did you recently finish reading? I finished a couple of books since my last WWW post – Clockwork or All Wound Up by Philip Pullman and Sasha Plotkin’s Deceit by Vaughn Sherman. The first one was a fun little book to read in the lead up to Halloween, and the second one was review copy of a cold war spy thriller for Partners in Crime Tours. I host it here next week.

What do you think you’ll read next? I haven’t really decided what to read next. My TBR pile keeps on growing, so I’ll need to check there first. I also have a number of books I’ve started, but not finished, which may be where I start first!

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (October 31)

  1. I’m with you, my TBR keeps growing! And I haven’t finished anything in a couple of weeks. I’m not in a slump, just busy!

    • I think that for every book I read it seems that I am adding three more to my TBR pile. I think we all go through times where it seems we get very little read. Thanks for visiting.

    • I have a week off work next week, when I’ll hopefully get a few things read, but I’ll see how successful that turns out to be!

Leave a Reply

