WWW Wednesdays (October 10)

To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are this week’s answers:

What are you currently reading? I am currently reading The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling. I’m only just over 70 pages into it and it’s going well so far. Sure, it’s different from her Harry Potter books, but that’s fine. I really enjoyed them, but it’s okay if she never writes any more of them. She deserves to be allowed to try something different.

What did you recently finish reading? I finished three books this week:

What do you think you’ll read next? I think I might return to Ray Bradbury’s collection of short stories, The October Country. I am about halfway through it and am ready to read more of it now.

Leave a Reply

