WWW Wednesdays (September 19)

To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are this week’s answers:

What are you currently reading? I just started reading Neil Gaiman’s Coraline today. I’ve been meaning to read it for a long time now, but never got around to it. I saw the movie and also read the graphic novel, both of which I really enjoyed, so it’s about time I read the actual novel. So far it’s going well.

What did you recently finish reading? I finished a couple of books this week – The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman and The Road by Cormac McCarthy. The Graveyard Book is great and this is probably what inspired me to start on Coraline. The Road is also great and I think I really need to read more of Cormac McCarthy’s books. The only other one of his I’ve read is No Country for Old Men.

What do you think you’ll read next? Maybe once I’ve finished Coraline I’ll move on to the book I mentioned last week – Sasha Plotkin’s Deceit by Vaughn Sherman. I need to get it read soon, so I should get on with it.

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays (September 19)

Leave a Reply

