WWW Wednesdays (August 8)

To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

This week’s answers:

What are you currently reading? I am currently reading Section 132 by Helga Zeiner. This book is currently on tour through Partners in Crime Tours and I’ll be hosting it on this blog on September 16. At that time I’ll also have a free e-book copy to give away. It’s been a good read so far and I’m looking forward to getting it finished soon.

What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished The Secret Hour by Scott Westerfeld. This is book one in Westerfeld’s Midnighters trilogy. It was a fairly engaging read and I would really like to read the rest of the series soon.

What do you think you’ll read next? I haven’t really thought about my next read yet. I have quite a few books waiting patiently to be read, but I may settle for Touching Darkness, which is the second book in the above mentioned Midnighters trilogy.

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays (August 8)

  1. I’m currently reading Eat, Pray, Love. I cannot remember the last book I read in its entirety! 😦 The Hunger Games? Finish Ultra Metabolism? Finish the Power of Now?

Leave a Reply

