WWW Wednesdays (July 25)

To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

I hit a bit of a reading slump this week for a variety of reasons, but here are my answers anyway:

What are you currently reading? I am currently reading How The Scots Invented Canada by Ken McGoogan. I’m enjoying it and hoping to get it done soon, but my reading has been quite sporadic this week.

What did you recently finish reading? I haven’t finished anything since my last WWW post. I’m hoping to be out of my slump soon, though.

What do you think you’ll read next? I’m still hoping to move onto The Flood by Ian Rankin next, but I also got a box of books in the mail today from bookcloseouts.ca so I may read something from that instead.

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays (July 25)

Leave a Reply

