Tune in Tuesday – Random Playlist (May 29)

Tune in Tuesday is a weekly music feature hosted by Ginger at GReads. It’s a great way to share some tunes that you enjoy and to spread some music around the blogosphere. If you want to take part in this feature just put it up on your blog and share the link at GReads. May is Random Playlists Month, when participants are invited to share a current random playlist.

So, I turned on my i-pod to random and these are the first five tracks that played:

4 thoughts on “Tune in Tuesday – Random Playlist (May 29)

  1. Arcade Fire! Mumford & Sons! Awesome picks! I’ll admit that As I Lay Dying isn’t really my thing, but I really liked that first song. It was soothing and kind of… melancholy? I also have listened to Moby in ages! Thanks very much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

