WWW Wednesdays (April 18)

To play along with this weekly book event, hosted by Should Be Reading, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

My answers this week:

What are you currently reading? I’m currently reading Behemoth by Scott Westerfeld. I got it last week for my birthday and am enjoying it so far. It’s a follow up to Leviathan, which I read earlier in the year. The third book, which completes the series, is Goliath. Hopefully I’ll get that one later in the year, maybe for Father’s Day. I’m really enjoying the whole Darwinists vs Clankers steampunk thing and the alternate WWI scenario. It’s hard to put down once you get into, which is something I need at the moment.

What did you recently finish reading? I finished How To Make An American Quilt by Whitney Otto last night. It was part of one of my 2012 reading challenges. It took me longer to read than I thought it would, but maybe I just wasn’t in the right mood for it. I had to get it read this week as it is due back at the library this week. It’s not a bad book and wasn’t difficult to read, either.

What do you think you’ll read next? I haven’t really decided yet, but I’m leaning towards The Martian Chronicles by Ray Bradbury, which has been on my TBR list for a while.

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (April 18)

Leave a Reply

