Musing Mondays (April 16)

Musing Mondays is a weekly book meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.

This week’s musing asks…

What are you currently reading? And, is it better, as good as, or worse than your last read?

I’m still reading How To Make An American Quilt by Whitney Otto. It’s not better than the last few books I read, but it’s not really worse, either. I’m finding it hard to get it read, even though it has less than 200 pages. It’s on one of my reading challenges for the year and it is also due back at the library by the end of the week. I have a day off tomorrow, so I might just take the time to get it read then. I want to get it finished because I have Behemoth waiting for me and I’m hoping that will be my next read.

Leave a Reply

