Musing Mondays (2 April)

Musing Mondays is a weekly book meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.

This week’s musing asks…

Do you belong to any book clubs — face-to-face, or online? If so, how long have you been with the group(s)? If not, why?

I have often thought about joining a book club, but never seem to have gotten around to it. I read enough books, so it would make sense to find a book club to join. Maybe one of these days I’ll get around to it! If anyone reading this knows of a club I should join or is part of one that they think would work for me, then leave a comment on this post. I’m sure there’s something out there I’d enjoy being a part of.

4 thoughts on “Musing Mondays (2 April)

  1. Hey, welcome to MM!

    I have never been in a book club and don’t see doing it in the future. I like to read the books I want, when I want. And there are so many books, so little time, I could use that book club time actually reading!

    • Thanks for dropping by. I understand what you’re saying, which may also be one of the reasons that I haven’t signed up for a book club so far.

Leave a Reply

